Mainosvirta Oy

Yhteystiedot

Mainosvirta Oy

Y-tunnus: 2858987-3

Myynti Kuopio

Myyntijohtaja
Juho Vänskä
045 6153645
juho.vanska@mainosvirta.fi

Linda Pikkupirtti
040 8209128  
linda.pikkupirtti@mainosvirta.fi

Ville Korhonen
044 2827700
ville.korhonen@mainosvirta.fi

 

Myynti Jyväskylä

Pavel Popov
040 0441973
pavel.popov@mainosvirta.fi

Pyry Karjalainen
045 3519911
pyry.karjalainen@mainosvirta.fi

 

 

Hallinto

Teemu Soininen
050 572 1312
teemu.soininen@mainosvirta.fi

Tuki

046 920 1509
tuki@mainosvirta.fi

Ota yhteyttä